Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Excellent service from William Swan, and John Ferrin!! Would highly recommend this dealership, and those salesmen! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Garrett and team were straight forward and easy to work with. I would recommend anyone considering a Jeep to speak with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Please give Steve Goebel my best. Seriously one of the friendliest service advisors I've had the pleasure of working with. Came in for a simple oil change and tire rotation and I was out in less than an hour. Decided to give Tuttle Click a try after being let down by Coastline in SJC (their service department just doesn't care anymore). Thanks to all of the service staff, I appreciate all of your help. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Maaz is awesome! Great customer service made the whole process super easy, knowledgeable and helped me out as best as he can.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Wow.. what a great experience, my man, William came through and have me top notch class A service. Straight forward and no issues. I'd recommend Tuttle every day every day.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Presently service is a bit over stressed. This has caused a delay. They are good at communicating and other than the small delay I am very happy with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Easy process, no pressure. John and Rudy were pleasant, and focused on my wants and desires. Highly recommend Tuttle-Click. This was my second purchase from this dealership in the last two years. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

My experience at Tuttle click Dodge in Irvine was truly phenomena and one of the best dealership experience I’ve ever had in my life thank you again Sam!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Best experience buying a car to date. I’ve purchased many cars before and this has been the best experience. The salesperson was knowledgeable and friendly. The finance person was quick and efficient. We were in and out in record time! Well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

The staff was extremely friendly professional and knowledgeable. Considering all the effects of COVID-19 I had an amazing buying experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Had great experience buying my TRX. Garrett was very helpful and showed me all the features, very knowledgeable. Process was easy and I felt great after the process was completed.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

This dealership made my year, Mr. Hugh diamond took my built order seriously, in a hard time. 22 ram 3500 dually 4x4, while I went to too many other dealerships but couldn't get helped. this exactly dealership I wish giving him 500+ stars thank you very much

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

We enjoyed a wonderful experience at Tuttle-Click! Abdul (in sales), you rock!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Rob Trachtman is great to work with! I ordered a Grand Cherokee from him that was delayed due to the chip shortage but we stayed in contact periodically and he always responded to me promptly. We arranged vehicle pricing all over email. When we arrived he was very cautious with my family since we have a toddler that cannot be vaccinated. He's a pleasure to work with. We will be getting all future Jeeps from Rob and will tell everyone looking for one to work with him. Thanks Rob!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Outstanding service and attention to detail. Very professional and courteous staff! The facility was clean and they constantly maintained communication with me regarding the progress of work being.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I've owned a Fiat for 6 years and have had mostly lack luster customer service. However, on the day I ended my lease, Robert Trachtman saved the day. While the entire dealership was unaware of how a customer could end a Fiat lease, Robert stepped in and made it happen. He didn't have to. He could have passed it on, but he didn't -- and that speaks volumes as a place of business. While I'm not in the market for a Chrysler, I'd seek out Robert if you're looking for something at this dealership. He ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

So this is our second car from Tuttle Click, definitely won’t be our last. We love working with them, it’s a fast stress free process. we told them what features we wanted in the car & the car payments we were aiming for & they got us exactly what we asked for. We love our Jeep Wrangler. Thank you everyone at Tuttle Click!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Around 1:30pm two Wednesdays ago, I texted my broker 3 items that I wanted on a Jeep Wrangler along with the financial deal I wanted. He told me to hold on while he reached out to Tuttle Click to see what they had in stock. By 4pm I was in an Uber heading down from DTLA. I asked that they have all the paperwork ready to go, as I didn’t want to spend a lot of time at the dealership. To my surprise they indeed had EVERYTHING all ready to go, even the Jeep fully gassed up and detailed. I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Staff was great-concerned only about my satisfaction with the car. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I would give them 1 million stars if I could. Their service was outstanding and they are what good customer service should be

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Absolutely a perfect new Ram Laramie purchase experience from start to finish. Highest rating, thank you Massoud.!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I chose to drive 40 miles to buy my Wrangler 4XE from Tuttle Click instead of a local dealership due to price and reputation that I found on the Jeep forums. Once there, the service was impeccable between my salesman (Rob Trachtman) and Finance, making it a quick and pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Rob Trachtman is the best out there. Simply the best car buying experience I’ve had. No added BS that is “required” by the dealer. Upfront, honest and great service. Can’t recommend him enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We picked up our 2022 Jeep JT Gladiator from Tuttle Click Jeep in Irvine and it was an easy process. We ordered the Jeep truck 3 months ago and it came in a month early! Rob Trachtman was instrumental in the entire process from ordering, through delivery today and we can't thank him enough! I also want to thank TreadLightly for the membership benefits with FCA.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

This is a Great dealer!!! Sam Mustafa is a wonderful sales man! Very kind, respectful. Both Sam and Sales Manager Nick made my car buying process the best one i’ve had so far!! Very easy no hassle nor bad attitudes like other dealers! I will recommend them to everyone looking for a new car, and will come back when i need one as well!! See you soon my friend!!😁

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very helpful and very professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Rob Trachtman did an excellent job start to finish on my Jeep 4XE. Transparency and communication throughout the whole process which made for my easiest car purchase yet! Thank you Rob and Tuttle Click Jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Just got another Dodge from here, Massoud is excellent to work with. got everything set up before arriving at the dealership for final choice, less than an hour later we were driving home.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I have been a customer of this dealership for a long time. Everyone is very knowledgeable in all areas. Very professional and kind. My sales person William was amazing to work with. Really spent a lot of time with me to make sure I had everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Such a positive experience here - it’s obvious every member of the team takes pride in their work. Special shoutout to Garret who provided 11/10 customer service - hope I can work with him and Robert T for every future purchase. Thank you gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Garret was by far THE BEST salesperson I have ever met in my life. I’ve purchased many vehicles over the years but no one remotely compared to Garret. While going through the process of buying my first jeep, it was tough finding exactly what I wanted. I searched around California for the specific Jeep I wanted but has no luck. I finally stopped into Tuttle click Jeep and was immediately greeted by Garret. His calm demeanor and wealth of knowledge reassured me that he would undoubtedly get me in the Jeep I wanted. While searching high and low, he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

All employees were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend your dealership. Thanks for a most enjoyable service when purchasing our JEEP CHEROKEE 4X4

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Had an amazing experience ordering my Rubicon. Rob Trachtman made ordering the Wrangler super easy, all over the phone and gave me an amazing price. It arrived in 7 weeks, and Garret Sturdivant made my family and I feel like VIP’s during the delivery of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Custom ordered a Jeep Wrangler with Robert Trachtman. Great deal and super simple. Did it all over the phone and email. 10/10 would do again.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Grateful for Ed Yashar, David Harms, Don Palmer, and the team at Tuttle-Click Jeep for assisting me and accommodating my urgent question and service need on my Grand Cherokee. The service department was extremely busy, yet David, Don and the team had compassion for my automotive concern and worked my JEEP into their schedule- to not only diagnose yet also fix the issue in just one day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Rob is amazing!!! He made purchasing a Jeep Wrangler JL super easy. I have purchased many cars in the past and this by gas has been the best car buying experience. Thank you Rob Trachman for the best car buying experience and the best deal in town.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The whole team was amazing I would like to recognize Alex Mack without his help to purchase would not have been possible from beginning to end he was tremendous help thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Really helpful people

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Masoud is a gem of a person. We had the most seamless experience of our recent lease for the new hybrid Jeep Sahara due to his thoughtfulness towards our preferences. I would highly recommend him for a best in class experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Garrett Sturdivant is a major asset to your company. He worked with me ever step of the way. He answered every question I had and went above and beyond to ensure my buying experience was a great one. He was never pushy and made me feel comfortable at every turn. I will make sure to send any people in the market for a new dodge to Tuttle Click and specifically request Garretts service and expertise. Thank you again Garrett for helping me out brother....it was the best car purchasing experience I ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Best experience, first time over phone getting deal complete. John D. True pro. TYVM

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We ordered our 2021 Jeep Gladiator through Rob Tractman at Tuttle Click Jeep. Process was clean, efficient, and hassle free. Rob is also a Jeep enthusiast so he knows the vehicles. Pricing was very fair. We would definitely go to Tuttle Click for our next FCA vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I was upset that I bought me keep brand new at the end of 2018 and was already having issues with it. I called and they were ready to help. I got my car towed there that day and they took a look at it for me. While other keep dealers said I’d have to wait days for someone to even look at it. The staff were very helpful, especially Angelo. The service was awesome too!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Bought the car without seeing it. Delivered to my house 1 hr away and ready to go! Good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great attention from Rob Trachtman and his team, excellent choice for us.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Coach and Hugh made our buying experience enjoyable. It’s the first time I can think of that our salesman cared about our needs and wants and they both were very knowledgeable about the vehicles we purchased. They worked our financing to fit our budget and basically we weren’t sold anything, “we” made a purchased we completely enjoy! Coach and Hugh, we appreciate you help through our purchase !! To whom may be reading this, my recommendation is that if you are out looking for a Ram, Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler, you must go down to Tuttle-Click Lake Forest and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Easiest purchase of my life now I have the jeep of my dreams, thanks Rob Tractman!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They made my appointment very easy, and repaired my vehicle with no questions asked. Great job by My adviser Steve !! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Went to Tuttle-Click to see the inventory. A very professional gentleman Mr. Amir was extremely helpful and so patient with me. He was able to get me a great deal on a 2019 certified Jeep Cherokee Limited with all the options I wanted. Thank you Amir for all your help! You are a Rock Star Sales Man! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Extremely happy with the service provided by Tuttle Click Irvine. This is our 3rd Jeep bought here and will definitely return when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service! Very easy and smooth purchasing process. I will definitely come back here again and highly recommend them if you are considering a Chrysler Jeep Dodge or Ram!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I service my Grand Cherokee here (twice in the last year and half). 4 Stars because of less than satisfying service on the last consultation. I had a broken gas tank filler and came in for consultation and estimates but the service gentleman who came to the service line declined to make any recommendations. Wanted me to come back with an appointment. He showed no interest at all and I left - disappointed

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

This visit was our second lease from the dealership. The process was smooth and quick, and we like buying cars quickly! No one wants to spend a few hours in the dealership to get a car. Massoud, our sales contact for the second time, was again excellent. Joe Avigdor in Finance also made the process quick. Furthermore, our needs for our car are a bit specific, so it took some hunting by Massoud, but he made it all happen. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Worked with Rob Trachtman over the phone and email. Special ordered my Jeep, and was able to get better pricing than flying to Idaho and driving back. No high pressure selling or change in price. Everything as discussed and agreed upon. I highly recommend Rob!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Super buying experience. Was treated well and the purchase went smoothly. I drove up from San Diego to buy Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I was looking for a specific configuration of a Jeep Gladiator. Shopped it to 26 different dealerships in the western US. Only one dealership came close, but the plane ride was more expensive, involved a layover, and they still didn’t have the positive vibe I got from Rob Trachtman at Tuttle-Click. Very happy with my purchase, the follow up, and the dealership in general.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same day. They provided a Lyft to and from my work place. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews