Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Just got another Dodge from here, Massoud is excellent to work with. got everything set up before arriving at the dealership for final choice, less than an hour later we were driving home.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I have been a customer of this dealership for a long time. Everyone is very knowledgeable in all areas. Very professional and kind. My sales person William was amazing to work with. Really spent a lot of time with me to make sure I had everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Such a positive experience here - it’s obvious every member of the team takes pride in their work. Special shoutout to Garret who provided 11/10 customer service - hope I can work with him and Robert T for every future purchase. Thank you gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Garret was by far THE BEST salesperson I have ever met in my life. I’ve purchased many vehicles over the years but no one remotely compared to Garret. While going through the process of buying my first jeep, it was tough finding exactly what I wanted. I searched around California for the specific Jeep I wanted but has no luck. I finally stopped into Tuttle click Jeep and was immediately greeted by Garret. His calm demeanor and wealth of knowledge reassured me that he would undoubtedly get me in the Jeep I wanted. While searching high and low, he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

All employees were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend your dealership. Thanks for a most enjoyable service when purchasing our JEEP CHEROKEE 4X4

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Had an amazing experience ordering my Rubicon. Rob Trachtman made ordering the Wrangler super easy, all over the phone and gave me an amazing price. It arrived in 7 weeks, and Garret Sturdivant made my family and I feel like VIP’s during the delivery of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Custom ordered a Jeep Wrangler with Robert Trachtman. Great deal and super simple. Did it all over the phone and email. 10/10 would do again.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Grateful for Ed Yashar, David Harms, Don Palmer, and the team at Tuttle-Click Jeep for assisting me and accommodating my urgent question and service need on my Grand Cherokee. The service department was extremely busy, yet David, Don and the team had compassion for my automotive concern and worked my JEEP into their schedule- to not only diagnose yet also fix the issue in just one day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Rob is amazing!!! He made purchasing a Jeep Wrangler JL super easy. I have purchased many cars in the past and this by gas has been the best car buying experience. Thank you Rob Trachman for the best car buying experience and the best deal in town.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The whole team was amazing I would like to recognize Alex Mack without his help to purchase would not have been possible from beginning to end he was tremendous help thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Really helpful people

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Masoud is a gem of a person. We had the most seamless experience of our recent lease for the new hybrid Jeep Sahara due to his thoughtfulness towards our preferences. I would highly recommend him for a best in class experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Garrett Sturdivant is a major asset to your company. He worked with me ever step of the way. He answered every question I had and went above and beyond to ensure my buying experience was a great one. He was never pushy and made me feel comfortable at every turn. I will make sure to send any people in the market for a new dodge to Tuttle Click and specifically request Garretts service and expertise. Thank you again Garrett for helping me out brother....it was the best car purchasing experience I ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Best experience, first time over phone getting deal complete. John D. True pro. TYVM

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We ordered our 2021 Jeep Gladiator through Rob Tractman at Tuttle Click Jeep. Process was clean, efficient, and hassle free. Rob is also a Jeep enthusiast so he knows the vehicles. Pricing was very fair. We would definitely go to Tuttle Click for our next FCA vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I was upset that I bought me keep brand new at the end of 2018 and was already having issues with it. I called and they were ready to help. I got my car towed there that day and they took a look at it for me. While other keep dealers said I’d have to wait days for someone to even look at it. The staff were very helpful, especially Angelo. The service was awesome too!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Bought the car without seeing it. Delivered to my house 1 hr away and ready to go! Good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great attention from Rob Trachtman and his team, excellent choice for us.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Coach and Hugh made our buying experience enjoyable. It’s the first time I can think of that our salesman cared about our needs and wants and they both were very knowledgeable about the vehicles we purchased. They worked our financing to fit our budget and basically we weren’t sold anything, “we” made a purchased we completely enjoy! Coach and Hugh, we appreciate you help through our purchase !! To whom may be reading this, my recommendation is that if you are out looking for a Ram, Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler, you must go down to Tuttle-Click Lake Forest and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Easiest purchase of my life now I have the jeep of my dreams, thanks Rob Tractman!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They made my appointment very easy, and repaired my vehicle with no questions asked. Great job by My adviser Steve !! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Went to Tuttle-Click to see the inventory. A very professional gentleman Mr. Amir was extremely helpful and so patient with me. He was able to get me a great deal on a 2019 certified Jeep Cherokee Limited with all the options I wanted. Thank you Amir for all your help! You are a Rock Star Sales Man! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Extremely happy with the service provided by Tuttle Click Irvine. This is our 3rd Jeep bought here and will definitely return when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service! Very easy and smooth purchasing process. I will definitely come back here again and highly recommend them if you are considering a Chrysler Jeep Dodge or Ram!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I service my Grand Cherokee here (twice in the last year and half). 4 Stars because of less than satisfying service on the last consultation. I had a broken gas tank filler and came in for consultation and estimates but the service gentleman who came to the service line declined to make any recommendations. Wanted me to come back with an appointment. He showed no interest at all and I left - disappointed

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Worked with Rob Trachtman over the phone and email. Special ordered my Jeep, and was able to get better pricing than flying to Idaho and driving back. No high pressure selling or change in price. Everything as discussed and agreed upon. I highly recommend Rob!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Super buying experience. Was treated well and the purchase went smoothly. I drove up from San Diego to buy Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I was looking for a specific configuration of a Jeep Gladiator. Shopped it to 26 different dealerships in the western US. Only one dealership came close, but the plane ride was more expensive, involved a layover, and they still didn’t have the positive vibe I got from Rob Trachtman at Tuttle-Click. Very happy with my purchase, the follow up, and the dealership in general.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Awesome ride, new 2021 Jeep Gladiator. The team at Tuttle-Click Jeep in Irvine did a great job!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Always a great experience. I love my jeep Thank you for helping me out haluk

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The most responsive dealership I contacted during my Jeep buying experience. Very content and pleased with my sales representative, Haluk, and the dealership. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and committed to ensuring I knew about the Jeep perks. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

The maintenance requested was completed on time.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This is the best dealer on all levels- sales, service and body shop. I’ve utilized all three and they are amazing! Customer service is the best! Dave with body shop recently helped me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Very efficient service and kept the process moving.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Nathan was awesome !!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great experience! Fast, friendly and efficient. Great communication!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Rudy and Massoud were great. I leased a new Jeep 4xE from them and the entire experience was smooth and painless. I’ll be back for my future Jeep dealership needs!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Rob (fleet sales) and Joe (finance). Rob was there to help me all along with way to answer my questions ans help me through the ordering process for my Jeep Wrangler 4xe. It was a long process and I had many questions and Rob was patient with me. Once I got there the process was quick and simple and I didn’t feel like you sometimes can at a car dealer. Walked out feeling I got a fair price and have already referred people to him. Joe was great, and sped things along to ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Ask for Masoud, he didn’t play games, gave me a fair amount for my trade in, and made the process extremely easy. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I’ve had a great experience with this dealership Definitely the best place to buy. Fast service and friendly personnel. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Huge shoutout to David in the service department. I had a part that was defective on my Grand Cherokee. Due to Covid it was basically impossible to get the part in/replaced. David did everything he could to keep me informed and to accommodate me during the frustrating process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Did a custom order with Rob and everything was extremely easy throughout the whole process. Pricing was amazing and I got an amazing Blue Gladiator Willys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Had a wonderful experience. Friendly, Fast and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Dealing with Steve was so much better than the last time we had our vehicle serviced. I hope Steve continues to be our service advisor from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Wow, I have bought no less than 15 new cars in my lifetime and my experience with Tuttle-Click was close to the best experience I ever had. I generally shop via the internet and come in through the fleet sales manager as they are used to email deal making. My sales person was Robert T and he was great. I started by wanting to order a car from the factory but after a few delays, I had Robert search for some local cars with all the features I wanted and some extras. He remained aggressive on pricing without me asking. He ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Max and Jesus are simply amazing! They’ve made buying our new family car very memorable. Max took the time to explain all the new technology and made the buying process fast and painless. After having some sensors act up we took our car into parts and Jesus was extremely helpful and had our car ready ASAP. He texted me updates about the process which was really nice. Employees like this should be celebrated and are the reason we will continue our relationship with Tuttle-Click Chrysler .

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great service and got fixed at short time. Bonus car wash was done after repair.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Friendly and very professional people . Was out of there real quick .

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding service from Jesus. He has always given above and beyond great service. His service manager has always have a clean and professional team on hand. Don actually gets his hands dirty to help customers like myself

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I scheduled the service online. My appointment was one of the first ones in the morning. The Service advisor met me at my vehicle and promptly checked me in. The service took about 35 minutes and I was very happy overall.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Customer service was top notch. Angelo was the service rep who helped with servicing my Pacifica plug-in hybrid when it started to show battery problems. He was very courteous, friendly, attentive to my needs, and very knowledgeable. I was very impressed and will ask for him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great sales staff. No pressure. The best car buying experience I've had. If you want a jeep, this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Smooth and painless. No surprises from start to finish. Five stars all around. Did I mention best price in Socal? Thank you Rob.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Dave at Tuttle-Click Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge provided excellent customer service! He went above abs beyond to communicate with me clearly and friendly! I would recommend anyone that needs their car serviced to go here and ask for Dave!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I work here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same day. They provided a Lyft to and from my work place. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews