Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

One of the best dealers I’ve been bringing my Dodge Charger Scatpack for service.. will definitely recommend to friends and family..

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The best CDJR DEALER IN OC HANDS DOWN

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Professional and kind advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I really appreciate the professionalism of the service department calling me with questions and to give me an update on the status of my car. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service as usual for oil change and filters👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great customer service, welcoming environment

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent service from Robert in the Fleet sales department. He was great from the time I placed the order until the Jeep arrived and then made sure the entire process went smooth with keys in hand. I would recommend anyone to go directly to the white fleet sales trailer on the right right corner of the lot and ask for Robert as he will save you thousands on your purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

GARRETT IS THE BEST SALE ON SITE FOR ME AS A 1ST TIMER JEEP BUYER. HE TAKES ALL HIS TIME TO SHOW YOU THE OPTIONS AND FIND THE BEST COLOR THAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. 5 STAR SERVICE !

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great service. Fixed my ac, my heater, my accentuator door. They are super busy, but really organized Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The service here is amazing. From buying a vehicle, to financing and the service department. I've been doing business here for years and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Easy process

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I could not have asked for more prompt & courteous service!!! Mark Anderson is a true gentleman & one of the few individuals I have met who puts his customers first!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Best dealer ever Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great fast service! Thanks Mark! You made our holiday!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great communication & service

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I showed up without an appointment, the recall and other service work was preformed in 24 hours. This was faster then I expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great service. Rob and Dennis are awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

See Jose. He knows everything about the Dodge Challenger and he drives one daily.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The service with Steve was excellent!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great people and great place. Highly recommended. Got 2 vehicles In the past 3 years and also very happy with the service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Fabulous dealership! Great experience- beyond love my new Jeep! Rob Trachtman was awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great experiencing ordering from and working with Rob @ Tuttle-Click CJD! Rob was very patient with my questions, always prompt in his responses and made it a very hassle-free experience for us. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Friendly place

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Excellent Customer Service by Mark Anderson and Jose 😊🌟🙏😊🌟🙏😊🌟🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Easy and smooth transition , delivers as promised .

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Rob was awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

The paperwork took longer than I expected! The paperwork took longer than I expected!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Service was oil change, tire rotation and general checking of fluids, etc. The tires only had 32 psi in them and should have been 35-36. Seems when rotating tires they neglected to check tire pressure.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I ordered and purchased a new Jeep from Rob Trachtman at Tuttle-Click. My experience was one of the best I have had. Everything went smoothly and quickly. It was a pleasure to deal with every associate that I met during my transaction. I highly recommend them and will most definitely use them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Mark and Myra were very helpful in assisting us with our car. Their level of customer service is so professional and they truly have gone above and beyond every time we bring the car in to ensure we're taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership and if you ever need service you're in great hands!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I bought a new Ram promaster from Tuttle Click with the awesome help of Mr.Hugh Diammond couldn’t have had a best experience of commercial department. He caring and efficient to work with and made the tedious job of i buying a new car. Also thanks to Mr.Caouch that he helped us in this process. I appreciate Mr.Keith for financing and everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Friendly, Profession, and Efficient - didn't try to pull a fast one, were transparent, and delivered as promised

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Had the best experience with Zeke! He gave me a great deal and helped explain everything throughout! So happy in my new Jeep 4XE!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great experience very informative and felt welcome to ask any questions. Highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Great experience leading my Jeep here!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience with Tuttle Click Chrysler especially the service manager Mr Rodrigo is amazing and I appreciate his assistance. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and always answers his calls with a smile and goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. Very pleasant and cheerful guy. Thank you Rodrigo I have great respect to you and your customer skills and thank you for getting my car serviced same day. Will always make my way to you!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

John is the best Sales Helped me to finalize my purchase he did an outstanding job. The vehicle made my choice to be easy since the vehicle is a great vehicle to have

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The service department really takes care of their customers. I had a safety issue with a tire and they jumped right in to help. They had to order my tires which came in 2 days later. They mounted the spare tire and made sure I was good to go. I take both my vehicles here for service, granted they are super busy all the time, but scheduling in advance and arriving on time makes for a smooth experience

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Best experience buying my Jeep. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I would recommend any of my family members or friends to check them out.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Zeke is a great Salesman. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. I can tell that he has been doing this for long time. Keith Martindale the finance manager is also great, could you believe that he has been working with Tuttle Click over 30 years My entire experience from first thing I walk in to drive my new Jeep off the lot was wonderful👍

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent service. Would recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Hands down, great service from start to finish! I'm extremely happy with the service and help I received from tuttle click jeep! Mark had my best interest in mind at all times which made the whole process run smoothly and easily for me. Highly recommend him and the team.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Extremely happy with the service from Tuttle Click. After having a bad experience at another Jeep dealer we ended up here and I'm so glad we did. Hugh Diamond was very helpful, honest and friendly. He even stayed late for us, answered all of our questions and honored the price we had originally spoken about weeks prior. One of the few dealers working with the Costco member program. Very satisfied with the customer service in sales and finance. I would recommend anyone looking for Dodge, Jeep or Ram to make their purchase here. Honesty and a no hassle experience ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great communication, vehicle arrived early and as promised. The financing was smooth and quick. I did not have to deal with “bargaining” the price down. No hidden fees. I will definitely be returning to purchase vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

El was great

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) A very busy place many people arrive but still each employee takes their time to attend to all of us as they arrive. always go fast. The Boy who attended me Very Kind and attentive 🙂🙂 I congratulate him and I highly recommend him tea (Original) Un lugar Muy ocupado llega mucha gente pero a aún así cada empleado se toma su tiempo para atendernos a todos como van llegando. siempre anda aprisa. El Muchacho que me atendió Muy Amable y atento 🙂🙂 lo felicito y si lo recomiendo mucho té

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Zeke is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The service was wonderful. Max assisted me in finding my dream Jeep. Best dealership in Orange County hands down.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Hands down the best service department ever. Big Thank You to Mark Anderson for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

scheduled an oil change but had something come up on my way to the dealer, Ceasar was super helpful and got my car done before I needed to leave! great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

No hassle. Honest. Rob Trachtman was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Best customer service experience I’ve had at a dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Had service done on my 2019 Dodge charger. New tires, oil change, alignment, multi system check. Enrique was my service advisor. He was excellent. He listened to me and responded in a way that more than met my expectations. Unlike McPeek. I will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews