Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Super easy process and no MSRP mark up. Coz kept me updated on my trucks arrival. Overall positive experience which you can’t always say about buying a car ..

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great dealership! Got helped by Max with my 2022 Challenger SRT Hellcat Redeye. Super chill and friendly guy, no pressure at all. He works fast and efficiently. Even did most of the paperwork online and came to my house to deliver the car. Best dealership and service I experienced! Highly recommend this place and Max.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Ordered my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler in January using the Costco program. Hugh Diamond was the sales associate. He was extremally knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Once the order was placed he told me it might take 120 days to get the Wrangler built and shipped to CA. His assessment was very accurate. They let me know when my Wrangler shipped and when it arrived. Made an appointment to pick it up and Hugh and his associate Coach walked me through everything even getting my phone connected. Then we did a short test drive to show me how to use the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I had an 11:30am appointment for a standard oil change and rotation. I was met on the driveway by a very friendly, cheerful attendant. He escorted me to my advisor. He promptly took my vehicle’s information, went over the service, quoted me an estimated time of service and had me out in less than 10 minutes. Not only did the techs perform great service on my vehicle, but they finished in less than half the time quoted. Honestly, I have not had the best experience with service in the past, but…Tuttle Click hit it outta the ballpark on this ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I made an appointment for 5K mile Oil Change/Tire Rotation Service for which I have a Service contract for my Tahoe (i bought it used). I arrived 30 minutes early and was going to wait for my vehicle for service which usually takes one to two hours to complete. When i arrived I was told it would take over three hours to complete due to being short staffed that day. I couldn't wait that long so i made another appointment for the following week. The second service took 2 hours as usual and I got out on time.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This dealership is all around hands down the the best in town. We dealt with Salesman William who is just fantastic. From friendly to informative to genuinely a nice guy. He helps you look for what you need within your budget and will jump through hoops to make sure you leave happy. Everyone at this dealership is very friendly. There is no going wrong with Tuttle-Click 💯

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Helpful advice for free. Service rep was nice.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Easy to make an appointment, fast & efficient service, always takes good care of us!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

So happy with my New jeep rubicon. It was a pleasure working with William. He dropped my jeep off to my house in perfect condition; cleaned with no issues, exactly how I ordered it. Highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

They were very nice and thorough. They accommodated our requests and reviewed financing options. Make sure you know going interest rates before you decide to finance it can get confusing!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Truly, I would have never thought that buying my new Jeep JLURD would or could be so unlike any of my previous auto purchasing experiences...it was honestly like I was purchasing from a good friend! I can't say enough good things about my salesperson, Rob Trachtman. He was always very responsive to my emails and phone calls. Although extended warranty and the like wete offered, there was absolutely no typical 'hard sale'. $85.00 document fee and that was it! I follow the 'Jeep Forum' online which is where I found out about Rob and Tuttle- Click. I drove up ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

In and out very quickly with the espress oil change. Steve is very friendly and professional and keeps you informed of the status of your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I bought two car from Irvine dodge Max Doug and Rudy is a nice guys really friendly and professional very recommended Here if you want a dodge

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I had a great experience buying from this dealership I love the Jeep that I purchased The sales person was super nice 👍🏼 This is a great dealership I recommend it to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Good overall experience. Contacted them after Huntington Beach CDJR tried to extort me for extra money on a Factor Order(after waiting 9 weeks). Massoud said he’d honor the FCA Affiliates Pricing with no Add In’s or Market Adjustments. Order process was simple, easy and quick. Got my deal in writing. Since I was going through this process a a second time in as many months, I was a little less than patient. Fortunately Ram Chat was able to keep me updated on a weekly basis. Estimated Delivery date had a wide window. Ram had a computer issue that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

The service was great my service writer been over backwards to help me with a problem and also one of the mechanics came up and they were able to fix it and the problem wasn’t even with the jeep it was with my phone the GPS wasn’t working properly thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Very helpful and polite staff. Overall great experience at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Had service done on my 2019 Dodge charger. New tires, oil change, alignment, multi system check. Enrique was my service advisor. He was excellent. He listened to me and responded in a way that more than met my expectations. Unlike McPeek. I will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

It was a great experience fast and easy.. Robert is the man!! Thnk you for all your help and I'm loving my jeep😍😍😍 I already have 3 new customers for him plus more coming.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

They took care of my need for a new car in a super professional way! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Rob Tractman at Tuttle-Click Jeep in Irvine was by far the easiest and most straight forward vehicle purchase I have ever had. From custom order to delivery he was first rate and no added anything. No dealer tricks or fees, a totally headache free experience. I would recommend buying with Rob from anyone in all of the southwest US.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I ordered a jeep with Rob Trachtman at Tuttle, waited a few months and it came. Gave me a great deal in this market. Highly recommend him if your looking to order your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

No hassle, quick and easy, and help you get you on your way with your new car! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very efficient (Original) Muy eficientes

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I’ve been helped by multiple employees at this location and I can’t recommend them enough. Their knowledge, attitude, and willingness to help is rare to find. Now days, every car service shop is pricey, but these guys are worth every dollar — rest assured, your car will be serviced the right way.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

This is by far the best experience that I have had at any dealer! I have been shopping around for the truck that I wanted for over a few months . I went to at least 5 dealers and in most of them I had an unpleasant experience to say the least. Tuttle click ram Chrysler jeep dealer helped me with my ram rebel 2022 order and it was delivered in under 2 months ! These guys are the best !

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Purchased a blue 2022 Wrangler Unlimited Willys. Worked with Massoud who was incredibly helpful every step of the way. Even though we live in Southern Utah, wouldn't hesitate to hop on a plane again just to experience the exceptional service I received at Tuttle Click from Massoud.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Will, the sales guy, was very pleasant to chat with even though we were just window shopping. Unlikely i will purchase here since I'm from Florida, but could see having a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Sam made the purchase of a Jeep Gladiator super easy. He helped us with everything and had everything ready for us. Very respectful and friendly. Thank you . We will recommend this dealership to all interested in purchasing a new car

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

These guys were honest, up front, and had me in and out with my purchase within a very reasonable amount of time, especially in these crazy car times.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Always a pleasure to buy a car with Massoud. Not my first jeep and won’t be my last.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Brought my car in to check for recalls and a faulty backup camera. Was accurately informed how long it would take to get the parts needed and complete the repair. David Anderson kept me updated and provided top notch exemplary customer service! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Sales rep was extremely helpful and understanding. Worked with us to achieve a mutually acceptable agreement. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Robert Trachtman helped me with my new vehicle order and purchase. I’ve purchased a lot of new cars over the years and Robert made the entire process from start to finish a complete pleasure.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Wonderful service. Love my advisor Steve

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Service was prompt and thorough

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Mase In the service department was a great help! He did everything he could to get my car back to me on the same day. Very appreciative of his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Excellent service from William Swan, and John Ferrin!! Would highly recommend this dealership, and those salesmen! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Garrett and team were straight forward and easy to work with. I would recommend anyone considering a Jeep to speak with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Please give Steve Goebel my best. Seriously one of the friendliest service advisors I've had the pleasure of working with. Came in for a simple oil change and tire rotation and I was out in less than an hour. Decided to give Tuttle Click a try after being let down by Coastline in SJC (their service department just doesn't care anymore). Thanks to all of the service staff, I appreciate all of your help. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Maaz is awesome! Great customer service made the whole process super easy, knowledgeable and helped me out as best as he can.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Wow.. what a great experience, my man, William came through and have me top notch class A service. Straight forward and no issues. I'd recommend Tuttle every day every day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same day. They provided a Lyft to and from my work place. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Called Tuttle-Click to purchase a used Jeep Compass for my daughter. Max called me back and personally located the car I was interested in and had it ready as promised for me to sign the papers and drive home. I was in a time crunch and Max made sure the car was ready for a test drive and expedited the paperwork for me. The total time spent from test drive to driving off the lot was under 2.5 hrs. I have never worked with such a great dealership or car salesman who is honest and very caring. Max took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Cody our salesman was wonderful. His knowledge for the brand and expertise made our purchase a seamless process. I highly recommend working with him. Thanks Cody !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Masoud un the Internet Department was very professional and helpful! He helped me to choose the best vehicle and contacted so many other dealerships to get exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews