Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I bought a new Ram promaster from Tuttle Click with the awesome help of Mr.Hugh Diammond couldn’t have had a best experience of commercial department. He caring and efficient to work with and made the tedious job of i buying a new car. Also thanks to Mr.Caouch that he helped us in this process. I appreciate Mr.Keith for financing and everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Friendly, Profession, and Efficient - didn't try to pull a fast one, were transparent, and delivered as promised

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Had the best experience with Zeke! He gave me a great deal and helped explain everything throughout! So happy in my new Jeep 4XE!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great experience very informative and felt welcome to ask any questions. Highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Great experience leading my Jeep here!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience with Tuttle Click Chrysler especially the service manager Mr Rodrigo is amazing and I appreciate his assistance. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and always answers his calls with a smile and goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. Very pleasant and cheerful guy. Thank you Rodrigo I have great respect to you and your customer skills and thank you for getting my car serviced same day. Will always make my way to you!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

John is the best Sales Helped me to finalize my purchase he did an outstanding job. The vehicle made my choice to be easy since the vehicle is a great vehicle to have

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The service department really takes care of their customers. I had a safety issue with a tire and they jumped right in to help. They had to order my tires which came in 2 days later. They mounted the spare tire and made sure I was good to go. I take both my vehicles here for service, granted they are super busy all the time, but scheduling in advance and arriving on time makes for a smooth experience

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Best experience buying my Jeep. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I would recommend any of my family members or friends to check them out.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Zeke is a great Salesman. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. I can tell that he has been doing this for long time. Keith Martindale the finance manager is also great, could you believe that he has been working with Tuttle Click over 30 years My entire experience from first thing I walk in to drive my new Jeep off the lot was wonderful👍

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent service. Would recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Hands down, great service from start to finish! I'm extremely happy with the service and help I received from tuttle click jeep! Mark had my best interest in mind at all times which made the whole process run smoothly and easily for me. Highly recommend him and the team.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Extremely happy with the service from Tuttle Click. After having a bad experience at another Jeep dealer we ended up here and I'm so glad we did. Hugh Diamond was very helpful, honest and friendly. He even stayed late for us, answered all of our questions and honored the price we had originally spoken about weeks prior. One of the few dealers working with the Costco member program. Very satisfied with the customer service in sales and finance. I would recommend anyone looking for Dodge, Jeep or Ram to make their purchase here. Honesty and a no hassle experience ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great communication, vehicle arrived early and as promised. The financing was smooth and quick. I did not have to deal with “bargaining” the price down. No hidden fees. I will definitely be returning to purchase vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) A very busy place many people arrive but still each employee takes their time to attend to all of us as they arrive. always go fast. The Boy who attended me Very Kind and attentive 🙂🙂 I congratulate him and I highly recommend him tea (Original) Un lugar Muy ocupado llega mucha gente pero a aún así cada empleado se toma su tiempo para atendernos a todos como van llegando. siempre anda aprisa. El Muchacho que me atendió Muy Amable y atento 🙂🙂 lo felicito y si lo recomiendo mucho té

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Zeke is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The service was wonderful. Max assisted me in finding my dream Jeep. Best dealership in Orange County hands down.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Hands down the best service department ever. Big Thank You to Mark Anderson for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

scheduled an oil change but had something come up on my way to the dealer, Ceasar was super helpful and got my car done before I needed to leave! great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

No hassle. Honest. Rob Trachtman was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Best customer service experience I’ve had at a dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Great experience at Tuttle-Click. Ordered a Jeep in 30 minutes, and my expectations were set properly since delivery times were increasing at that time. They quoted me 4-6 months to delivery and it arrived exactly at 4 months. Note that delivery times are determined by the manufacturer and not the dealer, I was just happy they set my expectations properly. No hassle at the dealer for pickup, the process was smooth. I dealt with Coz, and he was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Professional and welcoming. Overall great environment. William was great and knowledgeable and really made sure we were comfortable throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

People here care about customers. Very polite, nice, and cooperative. Please keep up this high quality service! My experience has been with the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Literally the easiest experience at a dealership in my whole life!!!! The care and specials attention was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Super easy process and no MSRP mark up. Coz kept me updated on my trucks arrival. Overall positive experience which you can’t always say about buying a car ..

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great dealership! Got helped by Max with my 2022 Challenger SRT Hellcat Redeye. Super chill and friendly guy, no pressure at all. He works fast and efficiently. Even did most of the paperwork online and came to my house to deliver the car. Best dealership and service I experienced! Highly recommend this place and Max.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Ordered my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler in January using the Costco program. Hugh Diamond was the sales associate. He was extremally knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Once the order was placed he told me it might take 120 days to get the Wrangler built and shipped to CA. His assessment was very accurate. They let me know when my Wrangler shipped and when it arrived. Made an appointment to pick it up and Hugh and his associate Coach walked me through everything even getting my phone connected. Then we did a short test drive to show me how to use the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I had an 11:30am appointment for a standard oil change and rotation. I was met on the driveway by a very friendly, cheerful attendant. He escorted me to my advisor. He promptly took my vehicle’s information, went over the service, quoted me an estimated time of service and had me out in less than 10 minutes. Not only did the techs perform great service on my vehicle, but they finished in less than half the time quoted. Honestly, I have not had the best experience with service in the past, but…Tuttle Click hit it outta the ballpark on this ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I made an appointment for 5K mile Oil Change/Tire Rotation Service for which I have a Service contract for my Tahoe (i bought it used). I arrived 30 minutes early and was going to wait for my vehicle for service which usually takes one to two hours to complete. When i arrived I was told it would take over three hours to complete due to being short staffed that day. I couldn't wait that long so i made another appointment for the following week. The second service took 2 hours as usual and I got out on time.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This dealership is all around hands down the the best in town. We dealt with Salesman William who is just fantastic. From friendly to informative to genuinely a nice guy. He helps you look for what you need within your budget and will jump through hoops to make sure you leave happy. Everyone at this dealership is very friendly. There is no going wrong with Tuttle-Click 💯

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Helpful advice for free. Service rep was nice.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Easy to make an appointment, fast & efficient service, always takes good care of us!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

So happy with my New jeep rubicon. It was a pleasure working with William. He dropped my jeep off to my house in perfect condition; cleaned with no issues, exactly how I ordered it. Highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

They were very nice and thorough. They accommodated our requests and reviewed financing options. Make sure you know going interest rates before you decide to finance it can get confusing!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Truly, I would have never thought that buying my new Jeep JLURD would or could be so unlike any of my previous auto purchasing experiences...it was honestly like I was purchasing from a good friend! I can't say enough good things about my salesperson, Rob Trachtman. He was always very responsive to my emails and phone calls. Although extended warranty and the like wete offered, there was absolutely no typical 'hard sale'. $85.00 document fee and that was it! I follow the 'Jeep Forum' online which is where I found out about Rob and Tuttle- Click. I drove up ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

In and out very quickly with the espress oil change. Steve is very friendly and professional and keeps you informed of the status of your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I bought two car from Irvine dodge Max Doug and Rudy is a nice guys really friendly and professional very recommended Here if you want a dodge

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I had a great experience buying from this dealership I love the Jeep that I purchased The sales person was super nice 👍🏼 This is a great dealership I recommend it to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Good overall experience. Contacted them after Huntington Beach CDJR tried to extort me for extra money on a Factor Order(after waiting 9 weeks). Massoud said he’d honor the FCA Affiliates Pricing with no Add In’s or Market Adjustments. Order process was simple, easy and quick. Got my deal in writing. Since I was going through this process a a second time in as many months, I was a little less than patient. Fortunately Ram Chat was able to keep me updated on a weekly basis. Estimated Delivery date had a wide window. Ram had a computer issue that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

The service was great my service writer been over backwards to help me with a problem and also one of the mechanics came up and they were able to fix it and the problem wasn’t even with the jeep it was with my phone the GPS wasn’t working properly thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Very helpful and polite staff. Overall great experience at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Had service done on my 2019 Dodge charger. New tires, oil change, alignment, multi system check. Enrique was my service advisor. He was excellent. He listened to me and responded in a way that more than met my expectations. Unlike McPeek. I will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

It was a great experience fast and easy.. Robert is the man!! Thnk you for all your help and I'm loving my jeep😍😍😍 I already have 3 new customers for him plus more coming.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

They took care of my need for a new car in a super professional way! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Rob Tractman at Tuttle-Click Jeep in Irvine was by far the easiest and most straight forward vehicle purchase I have ever had. From custom order to delivery he was first rate and no added anything. No dealer tricks or fees, a totally headache free experience. I would recommend buying with Rob from anyone in all of the southwest US.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same day. They provided a Lyft to and from my work place. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Called Tuttle-Click to purchase a used Jeep Compass for my daughter. Max called me back and personally located the car I was interested in and had it ready as promised for me to sign the papers and drive home. I was in a time crunch and Max made sure the car was ready for a test drive and expedited the paperwork for me. The total time spent from test drive to driving off the lot was under 2.5 hrs. I have never worked with such a great dealership or car salesman who is honest and very caring. Max took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Cody our salesman was wonderful. His knowledge for the brand and expertise made our purchase a seamless process. I highly recommend working with him. Thanks Cody !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Masoud un the Internet Department was very professional and helpful! He helped me to choose the best vehicle and contacted so many other dealerships to get exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews